Just a couple of recent pictures.
[img=images/esmereldaeaating2.jpg popup=false]
[img=images/esmereldaeating.jpg popup=false]
In the above shots, Esmerelda enjoys some lettuce while she sits on my arm.
[img=images/esmereldathreaten.jpg popup=false]
The above shot was taken when I first measured Esmerelda. She would often take on this "threatening" position when I would get close to her or try to pick her up when I first got her. She rarely does this now and she hardly ever tries to whip me except when I am trying to take her out of her cage. 
[img=images/esmereldawindow.jpg popup=false]
Here, Esmerelda enjoys looking out at the great outdoors. Maybe in the summer I will be able to set her up with a little summer house for warm days.

 

Just a couple of recent pictures.

In the above shots, Esmerelda enjoys some lettuce while she sits on my arm.

The above shot was taken when I first measured Esmerelda. She would often take on this "threatening" position when I would get close to her or try to pick her up when I first got her. She rarely does this now and she hardly ever tries to whip me except when I am trying to take her out of her cage. 

Here, Esmerelda enjoys looking out at the great outdoors. Maybe in the summer I will be able to set her up with a little summer house for warm days.

